Reviews!

Your Reviews are very important to us. We work hard to make sure we’re doing the best we can every day.

9/18/2016
Chad Koester has provided outstanding service on all 3 vehicles I have purchased from him. Very positive car buying experience! Thanks Chad. Showroom and support staff very friendly and helpful too.
Lisa H.
8/28/2016
Just bought my first car here Friday, and Greg & John were awesome!! I couldn't have asked for a better first time experience. Every always told me not to trust a car salesman and that all of them are crooks, but these guys were super down to earth and helped me get the payments and APR I needed, despite my age. Will definately shop here again for future vehicles :)
Kristen M.
8/25/2016
I can almost always trust them to take care of my family auto needs.
Elaine C.
8/13/2016
Great Customer Service, with prices you can't pass up!
Ryan P.
7/15/2016
Awesome service during and after the sale! I would recommend Ty Griffith as a salesman, goes above and beyond!
Jenny B.
6/18/2016
Megan Burke hooked me up. I was after a G8 GT for months, looking high and low. Found one, and they went and picked it up and brought it to me. Amazing customer service. Absolutely love it, and will be using her again in the future when I start my search for a Gen 1 CTS-V.
Adam M.
6/18/2016
Worked with Megan and came home with a brand new 2016 Tacoma trd-off-road. amazing customer service way above and beyond any service I have ever received in the past. The truck is amazing and they even helped to get me extras not provided by the manufacturer. I highly recommend anyone in the market give her and call and see what she can get for you. Plan on continuing my service with them for many years to come!
Jordan B.
6/11/2016
Saturday 6/11/2016, I worked with Megan Burke on obtaining my new vehicle. 2013 Buick Verano it is sweet. Megan made my day pleasant. She answered my questions. Megan did a great service for me. Thank you Megan!!!
Rosie T.
4/3/2016
Went in fofor my Crystal Fusion (couple months behind) got the appointment same morning I called. My friends were like they washed your car too. Thanks Service Dept.
Roxie D.
2/3/2016
Thanks Brian for your help with our new van! Thanks also for all the goodies for Dieterich Post Prom!!
Shelly B.
2/3/2016
Dan Hecht provides a wonderful sales experience! I recently purchased a Rav4 and am highly satisfied with not only the vehicle but with the whole process as well! First and foremost Heath E. pointed me in the right direction, Megan Burke (sales associate) was a huge help and made the process of test driving and searching for the right vehicle an unforgettable experience, I highly recommend her to anyone searching for a new vehicle! Also in the finance dept. Jon made everything for me easy to understand,quick and also painless!
Lauren M.
11/28/2015
The whole place is so nice and friendly. The people are some of the best around. You don't have to worry about your car. Great coffee too.
Linda D.
1/19/2015
Our experience purchasing our 2012 Rav 4 was excellent! Our salesman, Ty Griffith, was great! He was very knowledgeable about all products and very courteous. His recommendations were great, and he didn't try to push us into buying anything that we didn't want. Overall, we had a painless and very pleasant experience buying our vehicle. I would definitely recommend Ty and Dan Hecht Toyota to anyone I know buying a vehicle.
Pamela H.

Review Us Links.

google review
yelp review
facebook review

We really appreciate the shout out if we did a great job. Thank you in advance.

Could We Have Done Better?

If your experience was less than perfect please give us a chance to learn and make it right. Send our management a quick note.